Wanna “support” me?

13 08 2011

I’m laughing so hard at myself right now. Seriously, I’m a dork.
If you love me (the two people who read this do!) you can LITERALLY support me by getting one of these for me! (psst – my birthday is in 6 weeks)

I’m also looking to upgrade the rest of my workout wardrobe from faded, cheap when I got them years ago, pants and Old Navy t-shirts. It would be nice if a pair of pants had enough structure/support to stay up without the waistband being so tight it makes an extra roll around my middle. Really, that’s what I wear. They suck. It’s hard to find good athletic clothes in my size, and the ones I do find are pricy!

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 09 2011
Pascale

I’m saving up for one of these too! 😉

20 10 2011
PfMoen

How much do you need?

30 10 2011
parentheseed

The fancy sport bras are $60-80. The company is based in Havre! So random.

Leave a Reply

