Visibly smaller?

26 08 2010

I started this post almost two weeks ago and planned to include a couple pics I’d taken in the mirror.  I was wearing the same clothes I was in the dead lift video and was convinced I looked smaller! Maybe I did.  I’ve trashed those pics, though. (they were also really, really poor quality)  It was a rough week and I was feeling really beat down and convinced myself it was all in my head.

I do a really good job of crazy making in my head, over analyzing EVERYTHING.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

